Back in Action

Hello everyone, long time no….type. It’s been a crazy last two years for me as I’ve gotten married, started a new career, and bought a new house. Now that things have settled down again I can no longer contain my opinions! So get ready for a whole bunch of posts, some will be about things that are coming out now, others may just be my thoughts on things that have come out in my absence. I guess I should also start cleaning up some of the stuff on the site that is less relevant anymore…

Leave a Reply

