Found a Random Little Comic Shop, and Cleaned out the Good Stuff

Found a little comic shop in Ellicott City, MD that had some goodies for me! They only had like 50 Star Wars Comics total, So I took everything worth taking. I had a bunch of the Tales of the Jedi issues already, but the Redemption issues are hard to find and I didn’t have Golden Age #0 yet. They were so cheap there I had to take them all!

photo-8

I got the Golden Age of the Sith #0 & #4, the Fall of the Sith Empire #1, #3, #4, and #5, Dark Lords of the Sith #1 Ashcan Edition (A SDCC exclusive),  Redemption #1, #3, #4, and #5, Knight Errant Escape #3, Invasion: Revelations #4, and (randomly) Marvel: Armor Wars #2. I got all of them for about $12, so that was another great find!

Leave a Reply

